The winner is…

Tigard City Councilor John Goodhouse.

Also participating (L to R) …

  • State Rep Joe Gallegos
  • Jen Nelson, Tualatin Soil & Water Conservation District
  • Forest Grove City Councilor Victoria Lowe
  • Mark Jockers, Clean Water Services
  • Washington County Commissioner Roy Rogers
  • Tigard City Councilor John Goodhouse (winner)
  • Washington County Commissioner┬áDick Schouten
  • Team Gallegos
  • Tualatin SWCD Board Member Steve Vangrunsven

Read all about it and see dome great photos in the Times.